Yoga, Cranio and Riding

These very special weeks are for our dear guests who not only want to enjoy wonderful rides in the Tuscan hills, but also enjoy yoga (you don't have to be professional in yoga) and relax with a professional craniosacral treatment.

After horseback riding in the morning we have a light lunch. Afterwards you can enjoy individual craniosacral treatments, relax by the pool or make excursions into the culturally interesting surroundings with many typical Tuscan towns. Later in the afternoon we relax with yoga lessons given by professional instructor Katherine Stöcklin. In the evening, another culinary highlight awaits us.

Yoga release blockages and let us feel our flow, one is in the here and now. This creates a body feeling of lightness and an open, free mind. In small groups of up to 8 people we do breathing meditations, sequences with flowing asanas (yoga positions) and conclude with shavasana (deep final relaxation).

Craniosacral treatment is a gentle, holistic body therapy that releases further blockages and stimulates inner strength and energy sources. It supports self-regulation and strengthening of health.

  • Yoga Position

What can you expect?

  • 5 yoga lessons (60-70 minutes)

  • 1 cranio treatment

  • 3 times horse riding

  • 7 nights accommodation

  • Full board with Tuscan dinners (incl. aperitif, wine, coffee, snacks)

  • including cleaning, taxes

additional riding, yoga or cranio lessons can be booked on site.

Dates 2024

We enjoyed the yoga riding weeks so much that we have already scheduled two new dates. In the new year, additional breath meditations and fascia massages will be offered.

Jun 15 - Jun 22, 2024
Sep 14 - Sep 21, 2024

Yoga, Cranio und Reiten

Diese ganz speziellen Wochen sind für unsere lieben Gäste, welche nicht nur herrliche Ausritte in den toscanischen Hügeln genießen möchten, sondern auch Freude an Yoga haben (man muss kein Profi Yogi sein) und sich durch eine professionelle Craniosacral Behandlung entspannen möchte.

Nach dem leichten Mittagessen, das wir zusammen nach dem Reiten einnehmen, kann man einzelne Craniosacral Behandlungen geniessen, am Pool relaxen oder Ausflüge in die kulturell interessante Umgebung mit vielen typischen toskanischen Städtchen unternehmen. Am späteren Nachmittag entspannen wir uns dann bei den Yoga-Lektionen, welche von der professionellen Kursleiterin Katherine Stöcklin gegeben werden. Abends erwartet uns ein weiteres kulinarisches Highlight.

Die Yoga-Anbebote lösen Blockaden und lassen unseren Fluss spüren, man ist im Hier und Jetzt. Dadurch entsteht ein Körpergefühl von Leichtigkeit und ein offener, freier Geist. In Kleingruppen bis max. 8 Personen machen wir Atemmeditationen, Sequenzen mit fliessenden Asanas (Yogapositionen) und schließen mit Shavasana (tiefe Endentspannung) ab.

Die Craniosacral Behandlung ist eine sanfte, ganzheitliche Körpertherapie, die weitere Blockaden löst und die innere Kraft und Energiequellen anregt. Sie unterstützt bei der Selbstregulierung und Stärkung der Gesundheit.

  • Yoga Position

Was erwartet dich?

  • 5 Yogalektionen (60-70 Minuten)

  • 1 Cranio-Behandlung

  • 3-mal Reiten

  • 7 Übernachtungen

  • Vollpension mit toskanischen Dinners (inkl. Apéro, Wein, Kaffee, Schnapps)

  • inklusive Reinigung, Taxen

zusätzliche Reit-, Yoga- oder Cranio Stunden vor Ort zubuchbar.

Termine 2024

Die Yoga-Reitwochen haben uns soviel Spaß gemacht, dass wir bereits zwei neue Termine vorgesehen haben. Im neuen Jahr werden zusätzlich Atem-Meditationen und Faszien-Massagen angeboten.

15. Juni - 22. Juni 2024
14. Sept. - 21. Sept. 2024