If you like to ride a lot, try out individual horses and enjoy full board, the Power Riding Week is just right for you. We also accept individual riders, depending on the situation, a carpool can even be formed. The guests are accommodated in different flats / rooms, which we choose for the people (e.g. a 4-person flat for ladies or a double room for couples). Depending on the number of registrations and our possibilities - Bivignano is very small, usually there are 6-8 participants in the power riding week.

Our highlight: two-day ride

During the power riding weeks there is a lot of riding, usually twice a day - but sometimes there is also a three or four hour ride. Once a week (depending on the weather) the absolute highlight takes place: an adventurous two-day ride with an overnight stay in a pretty agriturismo.

All-inclusive price & dates

The all-inclusive price includes not only the riding for the whole week including all rides and the two-day ride, but also all meals (full board), sandwich or picnic on the two-day ride, all overnight stays (also away from home), VAT, Arezzo taxes and cleaning fee. Not included are the journeys from and to your home, additional or other drinks, merchandising articles, single rooms (if possible) and any tips.

Apr 20 - Apr 27, 2024
Jun 1 - Jun 8, 2024
tentative date

Wer gerne viel reitet, einzelne Pferde ausprobieren und Vollpension geniessen möchte, ist bei der Powerreitwoche genau richtig. Wir nehmen auch einzelne ReiterInnen auf, je nach dem kann sogar eine Fahrgemeinschaft gebildet werden. Die Gäste sind in verschiedenen Appartements / Zimmer untergebracht, welche wir für die Leute aussuchen (zB. ein 4-er Appartement für Ladies oder ein Doppelzimmer für Paare). Je nach Anmeldungen und unseren Möglichkeiten - Bivignano ist sehr klein, normalerweise sind in der Powerreitwoche 6-8 Teilnehmer am Start.

Unser Highlight: Zweitagesritt

Während den Powerreitwochen wird viel geritten, meist zweimal am Tag - manchmal gibt's aber auch einen drei oder vier Stunden Ritt. Einmal in der Woche findet (sofern Petrus es zulässt, was bis jetzt immer der Fall war) das absolute Highlight statt: ein abenteuerlicher Zwei-Tagesritt mit Übernachtung in einem hübschen Agriturismo.

Pauschalpreis & Termine

Im Pauschalpreis inbegriffen ist nicht nur das Reiten der ganzen Woche inklusive allen Ausritten und Zweitagesritt, sondern auch die gesamte Verpflegung (Vollpension), Sandwich oder Picknick am Zweitagesritt, alle Übernachtungen (auch auswärts), die Mwst, Taxen Arezzo und Reinigungspauschale. Nicht inbegriffen sind die Hin-und Rückreise von eurem Zuhause, zusätzliche oder andere Getränke, Merchandising-Artikel, Einzelzimmer (je nach Möglichkeit) und etwaige Trinkgelder.

20. Apr. - 27. Apr. 2024
1. Juni - 8. Juni 2024
provisorisches Datum